Vice Mayors

Vice mayors of Tauragė district municipality

The representative institution of a municipality is the municipal council with the rights and duties of local government and public administration, which is headed by a directly elected member of the municipal council – Mayor – in a single-member constituency in accordance with the Law on Municipal Council Elections of the Republic of Lithuania. The mayor is the head of the municipality, exercising the powers provided for in this and other laws.

Contacts of Vice mayors

Vice mayor

Andžela Jakienė

+370 674 82 395

Cabinet No. 206

Vice mayor

Donatas Dirginčius

+370 671 78 540

Cabinet No. 203

Scroll to Top